Meet The Team

Coming Soon

Urszula Zoltek

Owner/President

973.798.6130 Ext 101

Urszula@zoltekcre.com

Amr Aburomi

Coming Soon

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 103

Amr@zoltekcre.com

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Susan Preisler

Senior Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 104

Susan@zoltekcre.com

Yassin Aburomi

Coming Soon

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 107

Yassin@zoltekcre.com

Coming Soon

Alicja Jakubiec

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 102

Alicja@zoltekcre.com

Coming Soon

Robert Nowosielski

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 103

Robert@zoltekcre.com

Coming Soon

Piero Zreik

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 106

Piero@zoltekcre.com

Coming Soon

Chanise Stoute

Office Manager & Marketing Coordinator

973.798.6130 Ext 105

Chanise@zoltekcre.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Zoltek Realty LLC, - Licensed Real Estate Broker -  21-00 Route 208, Fair Lawn, New Jersey