Urszula Zoltek
163013.jpeg

Meet The Team

162700.jpeg
162993.jpeg
Susan Preisler

Coming Soon

Kestas Stony
headshot.jpg
20210507_131318.jpg
Piero Zreik

President

973.798.6130 Ext 101

Urszula@zoltekcre.com

Amr Aburomi

Coming Soon

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 103

Amr@zoltekcre.com

Senior Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 104

Susan@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 

Kestas@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 106

Piero@zoltekcre.com

Yassin Aburomi

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Alicja Jakubiec
Chanise Stoute
191026_ChaniseRenae 0231-Edit-2.jpg

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 107

Yassin@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 102

Alicja@zoltekcre.com

Office Manager & Marketing Coordinator

973.798.6130 Ext 105

Chanise@zoltekcre.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon