Urszula Zoltek
163013.jpeg

President

973.798.6130 Ext 1001

Urszula@zoltekcre.com

headshot.jpg
Kestas Stony

Meet The Team

Susan Pic.jpg
Susan Preisler
20210507_131318.jpg
Piero Zreik

Senior Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1004

Susan@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1003

Kestas@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 

Piero@zoltekcre.com

Picture
Coming Soon

218175.jpeg
Alison Cohen

Director of Real Estate

973.798.6130 Ext 1008

Alison@zoltekcre.com

  • LinkedIn

Picture
Coming Soon

Alicja "Ali" Jakubiec
Robert R Skinner.jpg

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1002

Alicja@zoltekcre.com

Robert Skinner

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 

Rskinner@zoltekcre.com

Mario 3.jpg
Mario Pereira

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1006

Mario@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1007

Daniel@zoltekcre.com

Dan's Pic.jpg
Daniel Lambert
Chanise Stoute
191026_ChaniseRenae 0231-Edit-2.jpg

Office Manager & Marketing Manager

973.798.6130 Ext 1005

Chanise@zoltekcre.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter