Urszula Zoltek
163013.jpeg

President

973.798.6130 Ext 1001

Urszula@zoltekcre.com

headshot.jpg
Kestas Stony

Meet The Team

162993.jpeg
Susan Preisler
20210507_131318.jpg
Piero Zreik

Senior Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1004

Susan@zoltekcre.com

Chanise Stoute
191026_ChaniseRenae 0231-Edit-2.jpg

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1003

Kestas@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1006

Piero@zoltekcre.com

Picture
Coming Soon

218175.jpeg
Alison Cohen

Director of Real Estate

973.798.6130 Ext 1008

Alison@zoltekcre.com

  • LinkedIn

Picture
Coming Soon

Alicja "Ali" Jakubiec
Robert R Skinner.jpg
Robert Skinner

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1007

Rskinner@zoltekcre.com

Sales Associate

973.798.6130 Ext 1002

Alicja@zoltekcre.com

Office Manager & Marketing Coordinator

973.798.6130 Ext 1005

Chanise@zoltekcre.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Gray Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon